Akira (2016) 02 Sep 2016Action, DramaU/A

Akira Film 2016 Poster
Akira Poster


Akira "No one will be forgiven" is a remake of the 2011 Tamil film Mouna Guru, and features Sonakshi Sinha in lead role.

Cast and Crew

Director(s): AR Murugadoss

Producer(s): AR Murugadoss, Fox Star Studios

Starring(s): Sonakshi Sinha, Konkona Sen Sharma, Anurag Kashyap, Amit Sadh, Raai Laxmi, Urmila Mahanta, Atul Kulkarni, Lokesh Vijay Gupte

Music by: Vishal-Shekhar

Story by: Santha Kumar

Screenplay by: AR Murugadoss, Santha Kumar

Edited by: A. Sreekar Prasad

Cinematography: R. D. Rajasekhar


EFW Scale: 2.5 2.5/5

Release Date: 02 Sep 2016

Genre(s): Action, Drama

Certification: U/A

Language(s): Hindi

Country: India

Film Industry: Indian

Banner(s) and Studio(s)

Banner / Studio: A.R.Murugadoss Productions

Distributed by: Fox Star Studios

Social Profile / Official Site